TOKEN & CHANGE EQUIPMENT

Tokens. Ready for play.

Choose a touchscreen token kiosk to suit your queue and refill routine.

01 / Token size and payout configuration

Include this requirement in your inquiry so the quotation can specify the correct configuration.

02 / Local banknotes and payment interface

Include this requirement in your inquiry so the quotation can specify the correct configuration.

03 / Capacity, reconciliation and refill access

Include this requirement in your inquiry so the quotation can specify the correct configuration.

2 models in Tokens & change

Help me choose

Compact Token Kiosk

21.5-Inch Compact Token Vending Kiosk — complete machine view
Tokens & change

Compact Token Kiosk

A 21.5-inch screen in a compact token-vending cabinet.

Coin & token equipment

Cabinet size
45 × 45 × 166 cm (L × W × H as labeled on the source sheet)
Voltage
110–220 V; order-specific input, frequency and plug to be confirmed
Source specifications
Model reference
21.5-Inch Compact Token Vending Kiosk
Cabinet size (supplier-listed)
45 × 45 × 166 cm (L × W × H as labeled on the source sheet)
Voltage (supplier-listed)
110–220 V; order-specific input, frequency and plug to be confirmed
Power (supplier-listed)
90 W; rating basis to be confirmed
Type (supplier-listed)
Token vending kiosk
Screen (supplier-listed)
21.5-inch touchscreen
Token capacity (supplier-listed)
Approx. 10,000 tokens; token dimensions not specified
Full model details
View model

32-Inch Token Station

32-Inch Touchscreen Token Exchange Kiosk — complete machine view
Tokens & change

32-Inch Token Station

A large touchscreen and front token collection in one kiosk.

Coin & token equipment

Cabinet size
58 × 63 × 177 cm (L × W × H as labeled on the source sheet)
Voltage
110–220 V; order-specific input, frequency and plug to be confirmed
Source specifications
Model reference
32-Inch Touchscreen Token Exchange Kiosk
Cabinet size (supplier-listed)
58 × 63 × 177 cm (L × W × H as labeled on the source sheet)
Voltage (supplier-listed)
110–220 V; order-specific input, frequency and plug to be confirmed
Power (supplier-listed)
90 W; rating basis to be confirmed
Type (supplier-listed)
Token exchange / vending kiosk
Screen (supplier-listed)
32-inch touchscreen
Token capacity (supplier-listed)
Approx. 30,000 tokens; token dimensions not specified
Full model details
View model
One project. A clear equipment list.

Comparing several machines?

Add up to four models to your shortlist. Compare the published specifications and keep the model names attached to your quote request.

Start a venue brief

Card values are supplier-listed excerpts. Open Source specifications for the original labels, dimension axes and confirmation notes. Confirm the final configuration and installation clearance in your quotation.

Reference models for selection. Dimensions, options, price and delivery scope are confirmed for your selected configuration.

PLAN YOUR PURCHASE

Buying guides for token & change machines.